Parish of Yarwell


Yarwell Church


The Parish of Yarwell is part of the Benefice of Apethorpe, Nassington, Thornhaugh, Wansford, Woodnewton and Yarwell. As we have no Vicar at the moment enquiries should be made to Revd Richard Ormston the Rural Dean. Further information can be found by clicking on the buttons above.