Church Services

This list includes Deanery Services.

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Sunday 4th December 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion + John Flack + John Flack
Sunday 4th December 16:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY St Nicholas Christingle Service Philip Davies
Sunday 18th December 18:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Carol Service David Teall Philip Davies
Saturday 24th December 23:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Midnight Mass Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 25th December 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Carols followed by Communion + John Flack + John Flack
Sunday 1st January 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion David Bond David Bond
Sunday 15th January 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 5th February 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion Philip Davies Speaker from USPG
Sunday 19th February 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion David Bond David Bond
Wednesday 1st March 20:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion for Ash Wednesday Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 5th March 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion Philip Davies David Teall
Sunday 19th March 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 2nd April 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion + John Flack + John Flack
Thursday 13th April 20:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Maundy Thursday Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Friday 14th April 10:30 Easton-on-the-Hill, All Saints, PE9.3NZ Easter Eggstravaganza
Friday 14th April 14:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Reflecting on the Cross + John Flack + John Flack
Sunday 16th April 11:15 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Easter Sunday Family Service followed by Holy Communion
Sunday 7th May 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion + John Flack + John Flack