Church Services

This list includes Deanery Services.

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Wednesday 1st March 20:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion for Ash Wednesday Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 5th March 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion Philip Davies David Teall
Sunday 19th March 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 2nd April 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion + John Flack + John Flack
Thursday 13th April 20:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Maundy Thursday Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Friday 14th April 14:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Reflecting on the Cross + John Flack + John Flack
Sunday 16th April 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Easter Sunday Holy Communion David Teall and Philip Davies David Teall
Sunday 7th May 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion + John Flack + John Flack
Sunday 21st May 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion
Thursday 25th May 19:30 Laxton, All Saints, NN17.3AX Holy Communion for Ascension Day
Sunday 4th June 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion for Pentecost
Sunday 11th June 11:00 Blatherwycke, Holy Trinity, PE8.6YN Holy Communion for Trinity Sunday
Sunday 18th June 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion ???
Sunday 2nd July 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion
Sunday 16th July 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion
Sunday 30th July 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion
Sunday 6th August 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion
Sunday 27th August 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion (Show)
Sunday 3rd September 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion
Sunday 10th September 18:00 Blatherwycke, Holy Trinity, PE8.6YN Harvest Festival