Church Services

This list includes Deanery Services.

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Sunday 2nd November 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 9th November 10:50 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Service of Remembrance David Teall Bishop Donald
Sunday 16th November 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion David Bond David Bond
Sunday 30th November 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Philip Davies John Barratt
Wednesday 3rd December 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Communion and Soup Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 7th December 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion Karin Voth Harman Philip Davies
Sunday 7th December 16:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY St Nicholas Christingle Service Karin Voth Harman Karin Voth Harman
Thursday 11th December 20:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Advent Compline Karin Voth Harman
Sunday 14th December 18:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Carol Service David Teall David Teall
Thursday 18th December 20:30 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Advent Compline Karin Voth Harman
Wednesday 24th December 23:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Midnight Mass Philip Davies Karin Voth Harman
Thursday 25th December 11:15 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Carols followed by Communion Karin Voth Harman Karin Voth Harman
Sunday 28th December 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 4th January 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion Karin Voth Harman Karin Voth Harman
Sunday 18th January 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion
Sunday 1st February 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion
Sunday 15th February 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion
Wednesday 18th February 20:00 To be decided Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
Sunday 1st March 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion
Sunday 15th March 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion for Mothering Sunday
Sunday 29th March 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion for Palm Sunday
Thursday 2nd April 20:00 To be decided Maundy Thursday Holy Communion
Friday 3rd April 14:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Good Friday Final Hour
Sunday 5th April 11:15 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Easter Sunday Holy Communion
Sunday 19th April 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion
Sunday 3rd May 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion