Church Services

This list includes Deanery Services.

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Wednesday 10th February 20:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Ash Wednesday Holy Communion Karin Voth Harman Karin Voth Harman
Sunday 21st February 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion Karin Voth Harman Karin Voth Harman
Sunday 6th March 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion for Mothering Sunday Philip Davies Karin Voth Harman
Sunday 20th March 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion for Palm Sunday Philip Davies Philip Davies
Tuesday 22nd March 20:00 Laxton, All Saints, NN17.3AX Compline for Holy Week Karin Voth Harman
Thursday 24th March 20:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Maundy Thursday Holy Communion Karin Voth Harman Karin Voth Harman
Friday 25th March 10:30 Easton-on-the-Hill, All Saints, PE9.3NZ Family Making of Easter Gardens Karin Voth Harman and Philip Davies
Friday 25th March 14:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Good Friday Final Hour Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 27th March 11:15 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Easter Sunday Family Service followed by Holy Communion Karin Voth Harman Karin Voth Harman
Sunday 3rd April 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Sunday 17th April 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion Karin Voth Harman Karin Voth Harman
Sunday 1st May 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion Karin Voth Harman Karin Voth Harman
Thursday 5th May 19:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Confirmation and Holy Communion for Ascension Day + John Flack + John Flack
Sunday 15th May 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion for Pentecost Karin Voth Harman Karin Voth Harman
Sunday 22nd May 11:00 Blatherwycke, Holy Trinity, PE8.6YN Holy Communion for Trinity Sunday Karin Voth Harman David Teall
Sunday 5th June 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion Karin Voth Harman Karin Voth Harman
Sunday 19th June 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion
Sunday 3rd July 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion
Sunday 17th July 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion
Sunday 31st July 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion
Sunday 7th August 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion
Sunday 28th August 11:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Holy Communion (Show)
Sunday 4th September 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion