Church Services

This list includes Deanery Services.

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Wednesday 26th July 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Philip Davies None
Sunday 30th July 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion David Bond David Bond
Wednesday 2nd August 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Philip Davies None
Sunday 6th August 10:00 Easton-on-the-Hill, All Saints, PE9.3NZ Benefice Holy Communion + John Flack + John Flack
Wednesday 9th August 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Philip Davies None
Sunday 13th August 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion David Teall and David Bond David Bond
Wednesday 16th August 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Philip Davies None
Sunday 20th August 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Third Sunday Service David Teall
Wednesday 23rd August 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Philip Davies None
Sunday 27th August 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Wednesday 30th August 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Philip Davies None
Sunday 3rd September 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 10th September 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Sunday 17th September 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Third Sunday Service Philip Davies
Sunday 24th September 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 1st October 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion Philip Davies Jenny Opperman
Sunday 8th October 11:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Harvest Festival and Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 15th October 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Third Sunday Service David Teall
Sunday 22nd October 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Sunday 29th October 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion - Last Sunday of Trinity Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 5th November 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion for All Saints Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 12th November 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion None
Sunday 12th November 10:55 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Service of Remembrance