Church Services

This list includes Deanery Services.

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Wednesday 24th January 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 28th January 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion Philip Davies David Teall
Wednesday 31st January 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 4th February 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wednesday 7th February 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 11th February 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wednesday 14th February 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion for Ash Wednesday Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wednesday 14th February 20:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion for Ash Wednesday Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 18th February 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Third Sunday Service David Teall
Wednesday 21st February 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 25th February 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wednesday 28th February 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 4th March 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion Philip Davies John Barratt
Wednesday 7th March 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 11th March 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ All-age Service (TSS) for Mothering Sunday Philip Davies
Wednesday 14th March 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 18th March 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Wednesday 21st March 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 25th March 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion for Palm Sunday Philip Davies David Teall
Wednesday 28th March 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Thursday 29th March 20:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Maundy Thursday Holy Communion Philip Davies Michael Wilson
Friday 30th March 14:00 Bulwick, St Nicholas, NN17.3DY Good Friday - The Final Hour Philip Davies
Sunday 1st April 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion for Easter Sunday Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wednesday 4th April 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 8th April 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Wednesday 11th April 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 15th April 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Third Sunday Service David Teall
Wednesday 18th April 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 22nd April 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wednesday 25th April 10:00 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 29th April 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Family Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Sunday 6th May 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Benefice Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Thursday 10th May 19:30 Laxton, All Saints, NN17.3AX Holy Communion for Ascension Day Philip Davies David Bond
Sunday 20th May 10:30 King's Cliffe, All Saints and St James, PE8.6XQ Third Sunday Service for Pentecost Philip Davies